• Traffic Management

Reinvent Mobility with Neavia

Safety – Free flow - Community

Roads, highways, urban roads, shared lanes , railways ... The imperatives of safety and free flow are felt with an increasing pressure where the accident is preventable, where the delay is unpardonable and where the information is expected by the users.

Neavia has a unique mastership of multi-sensor detection, data acquisition devices, embedded processing, critical information transmission to communication platforms. Being always at the service of infrastructure managers , Neavia improves their duty .

Compared to standard detection schemes, Neavia’s technology improves the reliability of detection rates by 300%. Its flexibility makes its solutions compatible with a wide variety of professional information channels ( BI platforms, integrated information systems ) or acceptable by individual end usersl (web interfaces, smartphone apps , SMS) .

Fewer accidents , less traffic jams, less uncertainty on the road.

Reinvent mobility with Neavia : Safety, freeflow , Community.

• Gestion du trafic

Réinventez la mobilité avec Neavia

Sécurité – Fluidité – Communauté

Routes, autoroutes, voies urbaines, voies partagées, voies ferroviaires… Les impératifs de sécurité et de fluidité se font sentir avec une pression croissante là où l’accident est évitable, le retard impardonnable, l’information attendue par les usagers.

Neavia possède une maîtrise unique de la détection multi-capteurs, de l’acquisition de données par dispositifs fixes ou embarqués, du traitement de l’information critique et de sa transmission aux plateformes de communication de ses clients. Toujours au service des gestionnaires d’infrastructure, Neavia les aide à améliorer le service rendu.

Sa technologie permet d’améliorer les taux de fiabilité des modes de détection standard de 300%. Sa flexibilité rend ses solutions compatibles avec les canaux d’informations professionnels (plateformes décisionnelles, systèmes d’informations intégrés) ou individuels (interfaces web, applications smartphones, SMS) les plus divers.

Moins d’accidents, moins de bouchons, moins d’incertitude sur la route.